[Note: This article is moved from the restoreBin blog.] I registered for the Instagram account with username ‘restorebin‘. But not within a few minutes my account got suspended. I checked for recovery option, found a link* to raise the request for re-activation. A few minutes later I received an email: I was wondering why this had happened and desperately wanted to get the username, then I replied to them whatever they’ve requested as an attachment. Here is my email response: Thanks for contacting us. Before we can help, we need you to confirm that you own this account. Otherwise, we can’t be sure that we’re helping the right person. Please reply to this email and attach a photo of yourself holding a hand-written copy of the code below. XXXXXXXX (removed confidential verification code) The photo you send us must: – Include the above code hand-written on a clean sheet of paper, followed by your full name and username – Clearly show both the code and your face – Be saved and attached to your reply as a JPEG file Please note that even if your account doesn’t include any pictures of you or you use this account to represent someone or something else, we still need a photo that meets all three of the above requirements. We won’t be able to help until we receive a photo that meets these requirements. Thanks, After sending this email I waited for their reply, I haven’t heard anything from them for the next two days. I thought I won’t be getting the username anyway. After two days I sent a follow-up email: I have recently created this Instagram account, I will be using this account for my photography and travel pictures only. I wanted the username to be inclined with my blog domain name – restorebin.com. I have registered the domain name with GoDaddy on Jan 26, 2016. Name: restoreBin Instagram username: restorebin Email: [email protected] Please find the attachment as requested and also the domain name registration from GoDaddy. I declare that I will not be using this account for sales or business or any purpose that will cause infringement Instagram Policies. Thanks. Then 4 days after the follow-up email, I received an mail from the Instagram Support team. Any update on this? Please let me know if you need any more information. Thank you. And now I own the Instagram account with username – restorebin. Your account has been reactivated, and you should be able to access it now. We’re sorry for the inconvenience. If you have any further questions, please visit the Help Center: https://help.instagram.com/ Thanks, Lily Community Operations Instagram If you are facing the same problem with account deactivation or disabled then you may feel free to copy my response and send an email to the Instagram Support team. [* For those who are wondering about the contact link. It will be visible after you log in to the Instagram account with a suspended username and password.]

Reset your Password

This can help you regain your deactivated account.

Reactivating Your Instagram Account

There might be the number of reason why Instagram has deactivated your account, but be careful while posting and follow the community guidelines. It is also expected to wait for a week or more for getting support from the Instagram team. If you’ve any thoughts on Instagram Account got Suspended Immediately after Creation, then feel free to drop in below comment box. Also, please subscribe to our DigitBin YouTube channel for videos tutorials. Cheers!

 Instagram Video Downloader for iPhone      Omegle Chat and Video Call APK Download for Android      How to Fix Instagram ‘Add Yours’ Sticker Not Working? 

where is the reactivation link bro? Facebook have enough data withou me having to give them my face photo, who knows where it will end up….. I like instagram but will simply give it up if they are insistent. Besides wanting pictures is extremely suspicious,Tobias is right. I wonder how many of you who were instantly deactivated have facebook accounts but have avoided ever providing a picture to facebook that could identify you? Is this just a way for facebook to get pictures to associate with people and email addresses? Probably, given that Zuckerberg is a scumbag among scumbags. Comment * Name * Email *

How to Reactivate Automatically Suspended Instagram Account  - 72How to Reactivate Automatically Suspended Instagram Account  - 34How to Reactivate Automatically Suspended Instagram Account  - 14How to Reactivate Automatically Suspended Instagram Account  - 34